?

Log in

No account? Create an account
avril 2018   01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Scientific journalist Linda Moulton Howe presents her amazing accumulation of evidence for the strangest and most mystifying issues of our time. = = = July 30, 2015 - Tune In Tonight Coast to Coast!

3 Hours Earthfiles news updates begin 11 PM Pacific / 1AM Chicago / 2AM Eastern:

— Part 1: JFK Assassination Secret from CIA “Super Spy” E. Howard Hunt.

— Part 2: JFK Wanted to Know What Majestic-12 Knew About E. T.s.

— Part 3: Population Control: How Corporate Owners Are Killing Us.

— Part 4: Could a Juan de Fuca Earthquake “Destroy A Sizable Portion of the Coastal Northwest?”



EarthFiles site - http://www.earthfiles.com

EarthFiles YouTube channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN9WjlKBvjBIm3AWDXI1EUA
Coast-to-Coast with George Noory - http://www.coasttocoastam.com/

For example...


"...Now we have been able to measure
the height of (newly discovered) plasma tubes above the ground, see their steep
inclination, and watch as they drift sideways towards or away from the MWA.”
- astrophysicist Cleo Loi, University of Sidney's CAASTRO.
- YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ymZEOihlIdU

Fred Menk, Univ. of Newcastle, U. K. theorized these are "whistler ducts" —
cylindrical plasma tubes aligned to the Earth's magnetic field lines where the electron
content is higher inside the plasma tubes than outside, which guides electromagnetic
waves in the same way that optical fibers guide light.

Previous Entry  Next Entry